Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos (Full Mp3 Album)

DMW singer, Mayorkun has finally come thru with his much expected debut album. This comes in the form “The Mayor of Lagos,” and it’s a 14-song project with features from the likes of; Davido, D’Banj, Sarkodie, Patoranking, and fellow label mates; Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda.

You can now listen to the album in its entirety below, production credits goes to the likes of FreshVDM, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Killertunes, NorthBoi among others.

Hit download, listen and share your thought in the comment session.


1. Intro (Feelings) Ft. My Mum | DOWNLOAD

2. Sope | DOWNLOAD

3. Tire | DOWNLOAD

4. Fantasy | DOWNLOAD

5. Aya Mi | DOWNLOAD

6. Posh | DOWNLOAD

7. Oshepete Ft. D’Banj | DOWNLOAD

8. Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD

9. Drama Queen | DOWNLOAD

10. Mofo Ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD

11. Red Handed Ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda | DOWNLOAD

12. Bobo Ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD

13. Che Che | DOWNLOAD

14. Mama | DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *