DJ Baddo – The Originator (EP) [Album]

The Originator is a studio album by Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Baddo. It was released on 2 November, 2018, under Baddo Entertainment World. The album contains 9 tracks with features from industry heavyweights; Dr SID, Reekado Banks, Seriki, 9ice and Dammy Krane to mention a few.

The Originator is the perfect playlist to enjoy your weekend with. Stream, download and share!

1. Bum Short (feat. Dr SID & Reekado Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yemisi (feat. Jumabee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Inbox (feat. Dammy Krane) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Can’t Pull Me Down (feat. Terry G) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonbe (feat. Seriki & 9ice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Finally (feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Halima (feat. Seriki & Mr. Real) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kelegbe (feat. Small Doctor) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ado (feat. Obesere & Razor) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *