CDQ – Ibile Mugabe (The Voice) [Full Mp3 Album]

Ibile Mugabe is the 2nd studio album of Nigerian rapper and songwriter CDQ. It was launch on November 16, 2018 under NSNS Records.

Ibile Mugabe’ the album has a star-studded feature list with top industry acts like Davido, Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Reminisce etc. It would also contain 17 tracks in all.

Production on the album done by Masterkraft, Big Mouse, DJ Maphorisa, JayPizzle etc. The album will be available for all November 16.

Album Tracklist Below;

1. Ibile Mugabe (Song) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Entertainer ft. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Soft ft. Mr Eazi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Information || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gbayi ft. Kizz Daniel || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bang Bang || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gbemisoke ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Aye ft. Phyno & Reminisce || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Falala || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Ghana Must Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Flex || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Want ft. Wizkid || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Werey Yo || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Say Baba (Remix) ft. DJ Maphorisa || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Scatter (Remix) ft. Shaydee || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Asante Sana ft. LayLizzy & Stunner || DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Track;

17. Say Baba || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *